Home > Development, Education and Training, General, Opportunities, Zimbabwe > Strive Masiyiwa commits $6.4 million to send African students to Morehouse College

Strive Masiyiwa commits $6.4 million to send African students to Morehouse College

  1. September 16, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    I wish this article was longer.

  2. September 23, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    This is very fascinating, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for seeking extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  3. Anonymous
    September 25, 2012 at 8:38 am

    Hi you have a nice site over here! Thanks for posting this interesting information for us! If you keep up this great work I’ll visit your website again. Thanks!

  4. October 4, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your website is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you¡¦ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across. What a great website.

  5. October 4, 2012 at 10:03 pm

    your website is like an encyclopaedia for me, thanks.

  6. October 6, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    Keep working ,terrific job!

  7. October 10, 2012 at 3:35 pm

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  8. October 12, 2012 at 5:49 am

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back someday. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice day!

  9. October 12, 2012 at 6:02 am

    Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

  10. July 12, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I’m really inspired with your writing talents and also with the layout to your blog. Is this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to look a nice weblog like this one today..

  11. Sukoluhle Ndlovu
    October 20, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    Please inform me of scholarship adverts

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

